World Visitors

Free counters!

Ocean Breeze Visitors Around The Globe

Friday, February 26, 2016

Authors Of The Philippine Constitutions

Malolos Delegates to the 1898 Malolos Constitution

Opening Of Malolos Congress

Here are the authors of Philippine constitutions through time and the date of the draft:

Name of Constitution                               Written By                              Date

Biak na Bato Constitution                   Isabelo Artacho,                         1897
                                                               Felix Ferrer 

Makabulos Constitution               Gen. Francisco Makabulos               1898

Constitution of Aguinaldo's              Ambrosio Rianzares                     1898
Dictatorial Government                            Bautista

Constitution of the 
Revolutionary Government              Apolinario Mabini                        1898

Malolos Constitution                          Felipe Calderon                          1898

National Constitution of the
Philippine Islands                             Cayetano Arellano                       1900

Constitution of the Free State      California Members of the
of 1900                                        Anti-Imperialist League of                1900

Constitution for a Free State of
the Philippines                                  Pedro A. Paterno                         1900

Constitution of the Tagalog                                                   November 12, 1901 -
Republic                                          Macario Sakay                   March 25, 1902

Philippine Bill of 1902                                                                         1902

Constitution of the Rizaline
Republic                                         Artemio Ricarte                  March 31,1913

Jones Law                                                                                            1916

1935 Constitution                      1934 Constitutional                          1935

1943 Constitution                                                                               1943

1973 Constitution                     1973 Constitutional                          1973

1986 Constitution                    1986 Constitutional                           1986

Photo Sources:
Malacanang Presidential Library Official account

No comments:

Post a Comment

Nuffnang Ad